Childcare Provider Details

Name
Rachel Burrett
Registration Type
Childminder
Telephone

Categories

Categories
Childminders

More About The Childcare Provider

Childcare Provider Details

Description

I live with my partner and have a son. I am open, honest and fun loving with a vivacious personality. I have worked in retail for 23 years since leaving school, but my passion is working/playing with children. My family and I play softball in the summer, so we are very 'out doorsy'. I am a strong believer that children learn best through fun and play, so will always aim my activities around this. Activities will include painting, digging in the garden, helping to cook and ball games in the park. I attend various toddler groups such as Keynsham Children's Centre, Elim Church and St Frances church.

Registration Type
Childminder
Do you have vacancies?
Please supply any further information about your vacancies

I have limited vacancies for all ages dependant on days needed

Further Cost Details

50p discount per hour for siblings

Base Area
Keynsham
School/Early Years Pickups
Castle Primary School St Keyna Primary School
Local Offer Documents
Provisions
A commitment to provide a variety of diets A commitment to promote healthy eating Meals provided Arts, crafts and messy play Sit and ride equipment including bikes and scooters Books and story time Computer and ICT facilities Dressing up Multi-cultural & special needs promoting toys (inclusive toys) Games Construction Natural resources Music, dance and drama Song / rhyme time Sensory toys and equipment Outdoor play equipment Play park nearby Mud garden Forest skills Cooking T.V. time Visits to groups / libraries / children's centres Outings eg park, play areas, soft play
Facilities
Locked doors and fences Enclosed property Parking outside Pets on the premises Separate sleeping area Inside stairs Accessible property Secure / enclosed outdoor space Small garden Outdoor paved play area Use of car / minibus Nursery equipment / pushchairs / car seats
This data was last updated:
14 March 2020

Location

Postcode

Postcode
BS31
Back to search results

Favourites

Favourites are stored until you quit your browser.

Printable Version